Together, you've helped us fund some incredible causes.



One for Democracy

Defeat by Tweet

Movement Voter Project

Bay Area Legislative Caucus

Sage Institute

San Francisco Neighborhood Business Alliance

United Against Hate

Shared Roots Missouri

Freedom of the Press Foundation

Community Response Foundation of Western Pennsylvania

ACLU of Northern California   

Decriminalize Nature  

RCN Alliance PAC

MLife Foundation

Black Citizen PAC

Galaxy Gives

Movement Voter PAC

Ballot Initiatives:

California Proposition 16

Yes on Measure C, Alameda County Childcare

Yes on Measure D, San Francisco Neighbors for Small Business


Oklahoma State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate John Cox

California State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Thurmond

California State Controller Betty Yee

California State Board of Equalization Member Malia Cohen

Indiana State Representative Melanie Wright
California Assembly Speaker pro tem Kevin Mullin
California Assemblymember Phil Ting
Florida State Representative Victor Torres

San Francisco Supervisor Aaron Peskin

St. Louis County Councilmember Kevin O'Leary
Shelly Masur for California State Senate
Ann Ravel for California State Senate

Jackie Fielder for California State Senate
Marisol Rubio for California State Senate

Bob Gibeling for Georgia State Representative

Berkeley, California Mayor Jesse Arreguín

Macon, Georgia Mayor Robert Reichert

Dublin, California Mayor Melissa Hernandez

Leif Dautch for San Francisco District Attorney  

Theo Ellington for San Francisco Supervisor
Melissa Hernandez for Alameda County Supervisor
Elena Condes for Alameda County Judge
Steph Dominguez Walton for Oakland City Council

Samir Qureshi for Dublin City Council